Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Stone Maidens

SMALL Sage Chakra Set

Regular price $5.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This listing is for one beautiful California White Sage Stick, measuring just over 4 inches or a bundle of all 7 chakras.

We decided to create these sage sticks to be specific to each chakra. During our own yoga journey we learned the importance of each chakra and how to balance them. We like to start and finish each yoga practice with some sage burning. When it came to chakra specific practices we decided we personally wanted a sage stick for each chakra to help better associate our practice with unblocking, clearing or balancing our chakra/s. These Chakra Sage bundles are the perfect addition to your practice, meditation or cleansing rituals.

Each bundle is truly one-of-a-kind, ensuring that every stick is slightly unique yet closely resembles the ones pictured

Knowledge is Power ☾
Sage holds immense sacred significance for numerous individuals, making it a revered herb across cultures. As a remarkable tool, it possesses the power to rejuvenate and purify any environment, object, or person by dispelling negative energies, offering a renewed sense of positivity and clarity.

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra represents stability, grounding, and a sense of security. It is associated with the colour red and governs our basic survival instincts.

  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Situated in the lower abdomen, the sacral chakra is linked to emotions, creativity, and passion. Its colour is orange, and it plays a crucial role in our ability to experience pleasure and form connections.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Found in the upper abdomen, the solar plexus chakra is associated with personal power, confidence, and self-worth. It is represented by the colour yellow and influences our ability to make decisions.

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, the heart chakra governs love, compassion, and emotional balance. Its colour is green, and it plays a crucial role in our capacity for both giving and receiving love.

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Situated at the throat, the throat chakra is linked to communication, self-expression, and authenticity. It is associated with the colour blue and influences our ability to articulate our thoughts and feelings.

  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Found between the eyebrows, the third eye chakra is related to intuition, perception, and inner wisdom. Its colour is indigo, and it plays a role in enhancing spiritual insight and awareness.

  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra is associated with spiritual connection, enlightenment, and universal consciousness. Its colour is violet or white, symbolizing purity and transcendent wisdom.

Important Note: Crafted with utmost care, these sage sticks are created from 100% natural aromatic botanicals. These botanicals are carefully grown and made in the USA, employing wild crafting methods that align with ethical sustainability practices.